Mika-Lollipop

Hey, what’s the big idea?Yo Mika.I said,
Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,(yeah) (oh)
Oh love’s gonna get ya down,
I said,
Suckin’ too hard on ya lollipop,(yeah) (oh)
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.

Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,
Our love’s gonna get ya down,
Suckin’ too hard on ya lollipop,
Our love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love, say love,
Our love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love, say love,
Our love’s gonna get ya down.

I went walking with my mama one day,
When she warned me what people say,
“live your life until love is found,
Cuz love’s gonna get you down.”

“Take a look at the girl next door,
She’s a player and a downright bore,
Jesus loves her but she wants more,
Oh bad girls get you down.

Singing,
Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,
Our love’s gonna get ya down,
Sucking too hard on ya lollipop,
Our love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love, say love,
Our love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love, say love,
Our love’s gonna get ya down.

Mama told me what I should know,
Too much candy gonna rot your soul,
If she loves you, let her go,
Cuz love only get’s you down.

Take a look at a boy like me,
Never stood on my own two feet,
Now I’m blue, as I can be,
Oh love come get me down.

Singing!!,
Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down,
Suckin’ too hard on ya lollipop,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love, say love,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love, say love,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.

[Lil’Red Riding Hood]:

“I went walking with my mama one day,
When she warned me what people say,
Live your life until love is found,
Or love’s gonna get you down. ”

Singing,
Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down,
Suckin’ too hard on ya lollipop,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love (say love), say love (say love),
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.
Say love (say love), say love (say love),
Oh love’s gonna get ya down.

Mama told me what I should know,
Too much candy gonna rot your soul,
If she loves you, let her go,
Cuz love only get’s you down…

Whoa-oh, whoa-oh, whoa-oh, lollipop.
Whoa-oh, whoa-oh, whoa-oh, lollipop.

Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down,
(say)Sucked too hard on ya lollipop,
Oh love’s gonna get ya down
LOLLIPOP!!

Leave a Reply

